Maryland Courts

Office of Payroll/Leave Accounting

WEB LINKS

Hours of Operation: 7:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
Main Unit Line: 410-260-1735
FAX: 410-260-1214

Marti Robinson , Manager
Phone:  410-260-1286
Email:  marti.robinson@mdcourts.gov

Frostee Dove, Payroll/Leave Accounting Specialist
Phone:  410-260-1721
Email:  frostee.dove@mdcourts.gov

Carl Kushinsky, Payroll/Leave Accounting Specialist
Phone:  410-260-1741
Email:  carl.kushinsky@mdcourts.gov

Alexandra (Alex) Hardisty, Payroll/Leave Accounting Specialist
Phone:  410-260-1285
Email:  alex.hardisty@mdcourts.gov

Jennifer Naecker, Payroll/Leave Accounting Specialist
Phone:  410-260-1246
Email:  jennifer.naecker@mdcourts.gov

Lolli Petrillo, HR Officer I
Phone:  410-260-1591
Email:  lolli.petrillo@mdcourts.gov

Each Specialist is assigned specific jurisdictions.  Please contact the representative for your area.  If they are unavailable, you may call the Unit Line or Manager.