Maryland Courts

Office of Payroll/Leave Accounting

WEB LINKS

Hours of Operation: 7:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
Main Unit Line: 410-260-1735
FAX: 410-260-1214

Marti Robinson , Manager
Phone:  410-260-1286
Email:  marti.robinson@mdcourts.gov

Gail Graham, Payroll/ Leave Accounting Specialist
Phone:  410-260-1721
Email:  Gail.Graham@mdcourts.gov

Deborah (Debbie) Greer, Payroll/ Leave Accounting Specialist
Phone:  410-260-1741
Email:  Deborah.Greer@mdcourts.gov  

Alexandra (Alex) Hardisty, Payroll/Leave Accounting Specialist
Phone:  410-260-1285
Email:  Alex.Hardisty@mdcourts.gov

Lolli Petrillo, HR Officer 1
Phone:  410-260-1591
Email:  Lolli.Petrillo@mdcourts.gov

William Washington/Leave Accounting Specialist
Phone:  410-260-1287
Email:  William Washingtonl@mdcourts.gov

Each Specialist is assigned specific jurisdictions.  Please contact the representative for your area.  If they are unavailable, you may call the Unit Line or Manager.