Maryland Courts

Contact Information

FAX: (410) 974-5577

Connie Kratovil-Lavelle, Executive Director


Michael Dunston, Deputy Director

Christine Feddersen, Administrative Assistant - DFA Executive and Deputy Directors

Kelly Franks, Family Services Program and Policy Manager

Sarah Kaplan, Juvenile Law Manager

Gerald Loiacono, Staff Attorney, Senior Research Specialist

Pam Luby, Family Law Research Specialist

David Shultie, Domestic Violence Manager

Joseph Warren, Database Specialist

Adam Wheeler, Family Law Research Specialist

Pen Whewell, Administrative Assistant - Juvenile and Domestic Managers