Maryland Courts

Judges of the Court of Appeals


Group Photo of the Judges of the Maryland Court of Appeals

Standing, L to R: Judge Robert N. McDonald, Judge Clayton Greene Jr., Judge Sally D. Adkins, Judge Shirley M. Watts

Seated, L to R: Judge Glenn T. Harrell Jr. (retired), Chief Judge Mary Ellen Barbera, Judge Lynne A. Battaglia

Honorable Mary Ellen Barbera, Chief Judge
50 Maryland Avenue
Rockville, MD 20850
Honorable Glenn T. Harrell Jr. (retired)
P. O. Box 209
Upper Marlboro, MD  20773-0209
Honorable Lynne A. Battaglia
Robert C. Murphy Courts of Appeal Building
361 Rowe Boulevard 
Annapolis, MD  21401
Honorable Clayton Greene Jr.
Robert C. Murphy Courts of Appeal Building
361 Rowe Boulevard
Annapolis, MD  21401
Honorable Sally D. Adkins
P. O. Box 1029
Salisbury, MD 21803-1029
Honorable Robert N. McDonald
County Courts Building
401 Bosley Avenue
Towson, MD  21204
Honorable Shirley M. Watts
111 North Calvert Street
Baltimore, MD 21202