Maryland Courts

COURT HOLIDAYS - Calendar Year 2013

CALENDAR YEAR 2013
Tuesday, January 1, 2013New Year's Day
Monday, January 21, 2013Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr.'s Birthday
Monday, February 18, 2013Presidents' Day
Monday, May 27, 2013Memorial Day
Thursday, July 4, 2013Independence Day
Monday, September 2, 2013Labor Day
Monday, October 14, 2013Columbus Day
Monday, November 11, 2013Veterans' Day
Thursday, November 28, 2013Thanksgiving Day
Friday, November 29, 2013Friday after Thanksgiving Day
Tuesday, December 24, 2013*Christmas Eve
Wednesday, December 25, 2013Christmas Day
Tuesday, December 31, 2013*New Year's Eve
*Service Reduction Days